Clinical Education

2019 Award Recipient

Craig Myers, Case Western Reserve University

Award Information

This award recognizes a PAEA member program faculty or staff with a minimum of three years of experience coordinating the clinical education of PA students. The deadline to submit nominations was April 10.


  • Complimentary 2019 PAEA Education Forum registration
  • Crystal award
  • Check for $500
  • Recognition at the Education Forum Awards Ceremony